Skip to content

husband adventures

June 15, 2010

null

Today was very very boring.

I went to a Student Council meeting, but we ended up talking more than working. OTL
Dinner was good though- we had spaghetti and cream puffs and garlic bread and salad…. and beans… and fruit…
It was so good. xAx

I also realized that my Japanese is absolutely terrible. I always always use the wrong particles, and it’s so frustrating. D|
I have to work harder if I’m going to take the Japanese SAT II. I must be able to have a coherent conversation!
Especially since I feel like I accidentally pressured Haku-san. I guess “I can’t wait” is a lot stronger in Japanese than it is in English.
Please take your time, Haku-san! OTL

I have no other real updates today….

So have a Byakkoya. It’s my favorite UTAU song ever!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. scarfutan permalink*
    June 15, 2010 9:25 pm

    Poor Haku-san… XDDD

    I don’t know though, I mean you’d think that they’d understand that because we aren’t very good at Japanese, there’s probably some lost in translation stuff? oxo…;

  2. June 15, 2010 9:26 pm

    Maybe it was Haku’s part that was lost in translation. oxo Because it said “Tanoshimi ni matteite” or whatever.
    And I’m pretty sure that has the same connotation as “I can’t wait”. <A<;;
    OTL Japanese why are you so difficult

Leave a Reply

