Skip to content

surgery

June 24, 2010

uwaaa, waiting around for the surgeon is both nerve-wracking and boring.
Low-risk surgery makes it less worrisome, but still… only two people allowed in the room at once! There are three people! So my brother and I have to switch out…

I have two classes I need to finish this summer on my own. I’ve barely started the first one… OTL

I feel so busy, but all I’ve really been doing is sitting around waiting for doctors and nurses.

Recently I’ve been getting a lot of headaches too… Maybe it’s the change in altitude. I’ll eat some medicine for it, but it’s bothersome since I don’t usually get this many headaches…

No UTAU action to speak of in terms of JUN or Tsubaki or SHUN. Not that I can think of, anyway.

That’s all- I’ll update again sometime with a post that actually has a picture. I don’t have my tablet right now. :c

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

