Skip to content

Almost there!

July 2, 2010

I’m going home on Sunday! I’m so excited. ;u;

I have decided that I’m going to start working on Tsubaki’s ACT 2 as soon as possible. I would really like to have her have all her sounds- and now that I’ve been doing this for awhile, I understand more what needs to happen when I’m recording. So hopefully she’ll be more high-quality. ;u;b

SHUN is also getting redone. I realized that he is way too similar to Misakura Hayao, and it makes me sad. :I So rather than Visual Kei he’s getting toned down to J-ROCK. (That’s easier to draw anyway.) I hope haloheroine doesn’t think he’s too similar. He will maybe have glasses, and I am so happy because glasses are my favorite. ;u;

I had a derped out conversation with Otono-san the other day. I’m too formal, I think. I should be more casual, and I will work hard!
Wotamori-san as well- he has been very nice to me, explaining the details of Japanese vs. English. He is a very nice person, and I am glad I met him. =u=b

As soon as I get home, I’m going to work hard on art trades, and vocaloid songs. I need to make a chorus! ;u;

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

